Mitarbeiter der Gemeinde

 

Bürgermeister Josef Birnstingl

Amtsleiter, Standesamt

03123 22 27 – 23

0664 88 611 343

jobi@st-bartholomae.gv.at

 

Petra Raab

Buchhaltung, Standesamt

03123 22 27 – 22

raab@st-bartholomae.gv.at

 

Isabell Schlögl

Gemeindezeitung, Bauamt

0 3123 22 27 – 24

schloegl@st-bartholomae.gv.at

 

Claudia Puchhaus

Bürgerservice

03123 22 27

puchhaus@st-bartholomae.gv.at

 

Hannah Gogg

Bürgerservice, Lehrling

03123 22 27 – 21

h.gogg@st-bartholomae.gv.at

 

Stefan Rumpf

Bauhofleiter

0664 88 611 346

bauhof@st-bartholomae.gv.at

 

Josef Gutjahr

Wassermeister

0664 88 611 347

wasser@st-bartholomae.gv.at

 

Peter Gogg

Schulwart und Leitung Altstoffsammelzentrum

0664 88 611 348

gogg@st-bartholomae.gv.at

 

 

Wasserverband Weizberg-Jaritzberg 

 

Markus Brettenthaler

Wassermeister

0664 88 611 344

brettenthaler@st-bartholomae.gv.at 

 

Karl Jordack

Wassermeister

0664 88 209 210

jordack@st-bartholomae.gv.at